Bestyrelsen

Bestyrelsen inkl. suppleanter kan kontaktes samlet på be@nyborgvoldspil.dk
Formand

Jesper ​Bech Madsen
formand@nyborgvoldspil.dk

Næstformand

Jesper Hvilsom
jesper@nyborgvoldspil.dk

Sekretær

Christina Agermose
christina@nyborgvoldspil.dk

Øvrige bestyrelsesmedlemmer

Palle Gram
palle@nyborgvoldspil.dk

Dennis Svane
dennis@nyborgvoldspil.dk

Louise Nordstjerne
louise@nyborgvoldspil.dk

Bente Olesen
bente@nyborgvoldspil.dksupleant

1 Supleant
Vivian Edelborg

2 Supleant
Lone Riis

Forretningsfører
Kirsten Salin, salin@nyborgvoldspil.dk